Staff

Hope Thornton, Youth Programs Manager

Email: hope@29scc.org

Kenny Harris, Building & Operations Manager & Youth Mentor

Email: kenny@29scc.org

Marie Brooks, Youth Mentor

Email: marie@29scc.org

Mya Hodge, Executive Director

Email: mya@29scc.org

Cell: (443) 909-8633

 

Nairouz Youssef, Youth Mentor

Email: nairouz@29scc.org

Nathalie Werebe, Community Programs Manager

Email: nathalie@29scc.org

Cell: (443) 290-6020